Lordlans.com - The Original Trending
READ MORE  Start this work with less money, thousands will be earned everyday, government will also help

Good News! From today railways will operate all these trains, tickets will be available easily, check list

New Delhi: Indian Railways is going to operate many trains from 6 January 2020 i.e. from today. In the midst of an epidemic spread across the country, the Railways stopped the running of many trains on 22 March, which is being run from today. Let us tell you that some passenger trains are also included. Apart from this, a special train will run between Gorakhpur to Mailani. Some trains will also be operated between Kasganj to Kanpur. Let us tell you the complete list –

Eastern Railway tweeted
>> Eastern Railway tweeted that the operation of train 63503 Bardhaman-Hatia Memu Passenger will start from tomorrow.
>> Train 63598/63597 Asansol-Ranchi-Asansol Memu Passenger will start operating from January 6. >> Train 63596/56595 Asansol-Bokaro Steel City-Asansol Memu Passenger will start from tomorrow.

Also Read: Gold Price Today: Gold Reaches Near 51 Thousand, Silver Costs High, See New Prices Instantly

North-Eastern Railway gave informationApart from this, North-Eastern Railway has informed that it has decided to run the Gorakhpur-Mailani-Gorakhpur Express train on 05 January, i.e. from today on 05009/05010. This train will run till 31 January.

This train will run till 31 January
Railways has announced to run train number 05046 from 6 January to 31 January. This train will run from Lucknow to Kathgodam on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday.

Canceled or partially canceled trains
>> Train number 05612 Amritsar-Darbhanga Express special train will be canceled on January 6.
>> Train number 02716 Amritsar-Nanded Express will open from New Delhi on January 6 tomorrow.
>> Train number 09025 Bandra Terminus-Amritsar Express will open from Chandigarh on January 6, while usually this train opens from Amritsar.

READ MORE  PM Modi to address the centenary celebrations of Vishwa Bharati University today

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.