Lordlans.com - The Original Trending
READ MORE  PDP leader close to Mehbooba Mufti gave Rs 25 lakh to terrorist for winning election: NIA sources

Rajasthan: Gehlot supporters dominate the state Congress executive, 25% of the posts received by Pilot supporters, see list

Jaipur. The much awaited State Congress executive was finally declared on Wednesday night. In the state executive, 7 vice presidents, 8 general secretaries and 24 state secretaries have been appointed. This executive of the State Congress was awaited for a long time. After Govind Singh Dotasara became the state president on July 14 last year, now his team has been announced. In the executive, the supporters of CM Ashok Gehlot are being dominated. 25 percent of the executive ie 9 posts have been given to Sachin Pilot supporters.

Three MLAs who revolted with Sachin have been made general secretaries. 11 MLAs have been given a place in the organization to practice caste, regional and internal equations within the party. Not a single minister has been given a place in the organization. 6 leaders and 5 former MLAs who have lost the election of MLA have been given place.

Pilot supporters get space
Sachin Pilot has managed to get good positions to his supporters in the new executive. 25 percent of pro-pilot leaders have been given place in the executive. Pilot supporter Rajendra Chaudhary has been made the vice-president. There are three names among the general secretaries and five among secretaries who are considered among the staunch supporters of Sachin Pilot. The three MLAs who revolted with Pilot, GR Khatana, Rakesh Pareek and Ved Solanki have been made general secretaries in the state executive. In the executive, all efforts have been made to manage the congregation. There has been an attempt to strike a balance between the camps of Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot and former president Sachin Pilot.Executive is small, possibility of expansion in second phase

READ MORE  After Meerut, now Corona gets new strain in Noida, stir

This time, the executive announced this time is much smaller than the Congress executives who have been formed till now. There are a total of 40 officials including state president Govind Singh Dotasara. There are seven vice-presidents, eight general secretaries and 24 secretaries. However, after some time, there is also talk of an extension of the executive. Most of the youth have been given a chance in secretaries. While senior leaders have been given the opportunity to hold the post of vice-president and general secretary.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.